If you decide to downgrade your account from Layer One Plus to Essentials you will still have access to your Plus cards unless they have been removed from your dashboard. Once a Plus card has been removed from your dashboard you'll no longer be able to re-add that card to your layout.
Articles in this section
- What is Layer One?
- Who is the Layer One team?
- What is a dashboard?
- What are cards?
- How do I setup my dashboards?
- How do I modify my dashboard?
- How do I add or remove a card from my dashboard?
- How do I cancel changes to my dashboard?
- How do I clear my dashboard?
- How do I give a moderator access to my dashboard?